New 2019-20 Pre-Primary Sites Announced

CCRCE News: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

The new locations for the Pre-Primary program sites have been announced for the upcoming 2019-20 school year. 

The additions for Chignecto Central Regional Centre for Education include:

  • A.G. Baillie Memorial 
  • Cobequid District Elementary 
  • Cumberland North Academy
  • Parrsboro Regional Elementary 
  • Salt Springs Elementary
  • Scotsburn Elementary School (including West Pictou Consolidated)
  • Tatamagouche Regional Academy 
  • Uniacke District 
  • West Colchester Consolidated (including Great Village Elementary) 

For more information about the Pre-Primary Program, registration and a complete list of all Pre-Primary site locations, please visit