2020 Excellence in Teaching Recipients

CCRCE News: 
Friday, June 26, 2020

This year, CCRCE and NSTU are proud to recognize 12 Excellence in Teaching Award Recipients. Each of these recipients was nominated for this special recognition by their school communities with the support of their school administrator, a teaching colleague, and a member of the public.

The Excellence in Teaching Awards is our esteemed recognition program to acknowledge our outstanding educators who demonstrate creative, innovative and effective teaching. These awards recognize and celebrate teachers whose dedication to excellence provides our students with the skills necessary to prepare them for life-long learning and success.

Congratulations to our 2020 Excellence in Teaching Award Recipients!

Jennifer Bonner Bell

Mary Anne Brown

Scott Cameron

Kyle Cormier

Janice Gouthro

Sherri Hartt

Katherine DeBodt Horton

Jane Miller

Karlene C. Morris

Todd Pellerine

Julia Smith

Roddy Albert Letcher