Pre-Primary site locations for the 2018-19 school year in CCRSB

Media Release: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Parents of the Chignecto-Central Regional School Board (CCRSB) now have access to important information regarding the provincial Pre-Primary program.

The Pre-Primary site locations opening for the 2018-19 school year in CCRSB have been announced. The new sites are:

  • Brookfield Elementary
  • Chiganois Elementary School
  • Cobequid Consolidated School
  • Cyrus Eaton Elementary
  • Debert Elementary
  • Frank H MacDonald
  • Kennetcook District
  • Oxford Regional Education Centre
  • Rawdon District Elementary
  • River Hebert District School
  • Thorburn Consolidated School
  • Walter Duggan Consolidated
  • Winding River Consolidated

For more information and a complete list of our Pre-Primary sites please visit our Pre-Primary information page.